What happens when I delete my account?

Ultimo aggiornamento: January 11, 2025

Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.

Non hai trovato la risposta alla tua domanda?

Contattaci