What happens when I delete my account?

Dernière mise à jour le January 11, 2025

Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.

Vous n’avez pas trouvé la réponse à votre question ?

Nous contacter